� Memoirs of an Evil Genius �
Conquering the World, One Martini at a Time

� Five Things On My Mind �
11:34 a.m., 2003-05-05

The mouse has gotten worse, if that�s possible. Just a moment ago, I was trying to click on something, which of course is a Sisyphean task, and it was just as impossible as I expected. Well, I took my hand off the mouse, and for a moment? THE CURSOR KEPT MOVING! I�m not even kidding, y�all. Using this mouse is like trying to operate a fucking Ouija board. One that keeps spelling out things like �KSHWNABELXGNJNNZMA�.

* * *

Ohmygaw, y�all�promise me you guys all watched Alias last night! Promise me! Can you believe that shit??? I don�t want to spoil those who haven�t yet seen it, and plan to (as you all should), so if you�re going to watch, then skip this paragraph. If you�ve already seen it, then maybe you can appreciate this: eeeeeeeeee! Gunfights! Clones! Evil! Jack getting Jacknapped! Evil Francie going kung fu on Sydney�s face! Will getting stabbed! Syd and Francie in a fight to the fucking death! Sloane assembling�that thing! Irina escaping! Sydney! Waking up! In Hong fucking Kong! With am-fucking-nesia! Vaughn with a wedding ring! Like, four months until the next new episode! I won�t make it, you guys! Seriously, that was the most ass-kickingest hour of TV that has kicked ass since�well, since the episode after the Super Bowl. Words can�t describe how much Alias rocks.

* * *

After much careful thought and deliberation, I decided it was time to make a change. Yes, people, I have just recently made the switch from smooth to crunchy. Peanut butter, that is. It was a hard choice to make, but I think it was the right one. Not that the smooth peanut butter wasn�t working out for me, because it was fine, but�I don�t know. The light had gone out of our relationship, you know? It was just day after day of the same thing, with no surprises and no passion left. So I decided to make a clean break and go for something with a little more substance to it. I think it�s for the best for both of us, really. I�m really intrigued by crunchy, and I realize we�re still in the honeymoon phase, but I honestly think things are going to work out this time! I can feel it!

* * *

I suck with sunglasses. I�m not kidding around here, people. Every pair of sunglasses I�ve ever had have ended up either broken or missing! And it�s not like I just take shitty care of them -- I�m just a klutz, I guess. Like, I�ve sat on my sunglasses before, and I burned a lens once with stick of incense or something (don�t look at me like that), and any number of other things have happened to my sunglasses that have caused them to give up the ghost. Arms falling off, lenses popping out or getting scratched, alien abduction�you name it, and it�s probably happened. Whenever I tell people that, they�re always like, �Well, I�ve had this same pair for years and years, but that�s because they were so expensive.� All that would mean in for me, ultimately, would be a $130 pair of missing sunglasses. So I have to make do with those assy mall kiosk glasses that cost $10 or whatever, and break on the ride home. And I�m really photosensitive, too, so it extra sucks. And now I need sunglasses again. That�s where I was going with this.

* * *

I�m really bored right now. Not just right now as in �at this moment in time�, but in general. I don�t feel like I�m doing the things I need to in order to be happy. Usually, I�m a very patient person and can sort of sit back and make the most of a lame situation, but this particular lame situation is reaching critical mass. Changes must be made, y�all, and I�m not talking peanut butter here (although I�m still quite optimistic about that). All I know is that sitting here at Titanic Cruises and answering the damn phone all day long is starting to get to me. The sad thing is, I don�t know what I can do to break out of this ennui. I can�t make things happen for me unless the universe is willing to cooperate. How do I go about enjoining that I�d like to know?

Whattaya say, Universe? Is this really what you had planned for me? Because, not to sound all high-and-mighty or whatever, but I feel like I�ve got stuff to offer in other arenas. I could really use a hand, here, though. What say we get together and make some waves, huh? I�ll bring the preparedness if you bring the opportunity!

Also, I promise to have a real entry tomorrow. Sorry.

Today�s Quiz: What Genre of Music Are You?

Punk
You are Punk. Congratulations, you'll be
misunderstood and mislabeled for another 10
years or so.

What Genre of Music are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, that finally answers that.

Someone Got Here By Searching For: look at my juggs And: embarrassing flashing photos I�m Watching: Alias, duh. I can�t believe how fucking good it was. That show blows my mind. Blows it! I�ve Got: To get the fuck out of here. I hate this.

� 2005 by Dr. No, all rights reserved; you break it, you buy it.



Keep abreast of the progress in my global conquest! Sign up here and get notified when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


my last adventure: It Ain't Fiction, Just a Natural Fact

my next adventure: How Mean Was My Valet

� look around �
my brilliant new plan
my fiendish archives
contact me
guestbook
random genius
landlord
dancing brave
go fug yourself
gwentropy
knee deep in the hoopla
may day
mister zero
rusty nail
so that happened
ultratart
my decorator
check out the news