� Memoirs of an Evil Genius �
Conquering the World, One Martini at a Time

� Body: Rest & Motion �
11:02 a.m., 2004-01-21

Me: Okay, body�up and at �em!

Body: Uh�no.

Me: �No�? What the hell do you mean, �no�?

Body: Listen, I�ve given this a lot of thought, and I�m not going along with your little plans anymore.

Me: Hey, you can�t do that! I�m in charge, here!

Body: Oh really? Who�s the one dragging itself out of bed every single morning? Who�s the one jogging every other day?

Me: That�s a collaborative effort. And besides�

Body: Besides nothing. Mmm�isn�t it toasty here in bed?

Me: Well, yes, but�

Body: Oh look! If you pull the comforter up a little farther, you can�t even see the light coming in through the windows! It�s like nighttime!

Me: It may well be, but I still think�

Body: Mmm�feel how soft this pillow is! It�s like cotton candy.

Me: Mmm�candy.

Body: Candy!

Me: I like candy.

Body: Candy likes you.

Me: Mmm�

Body: Rock-a-bye baby, on the�

Me: Wait a minute, I see what you�re doing!

Body: Rats.

Me: Nice try, but we�re getting up!

Body: No, we�re really not.

Me: Yes we are!

Body: Nope. See how I�m snuggling the other pillow? Not going anywhere.

Me: This is mutiny!

Body: Will you shut up? I can�t sleep when you get like this.

Me: LA LA LA LA LA! I�M NOT GOING BACK TO SLEEP!

Body: �damn I hate you.

Me: Listen, if you get out of bed now, I�ll�I�ll give you an extra piece of chocolate today! You like the chocolate.

Body: All right, fine. Man, I�m easy.

Me: It�s all for the best. If you don�t get up, we don�t make money. No money, no chocolate.

Body: I suppose. Now that we�re getting up, though, I think maybe we should take a moment and discuss the appalling lack of sex I�ve been getting.

Me: �Rock-a-bye baby, on the treetop�

Someone Got Here By Searching For: "tire rotation" Cincinnati And: "through a hole in a paper plate" I�m Watching: Back episodes of Alias. Still. And: Um, that one about the funny home videos. Don�t hate me.

� 2005 by Dr. No, all rights reserved; you break it, you buy it.



Keep abreast of the progress in my global conquest! Sign up here and get notified when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


my last adventure: Idol Thoughts

my next adventure: Lost and Confounded

� look around �
my brilliant new plan
my fiendish archives
contact me
guestbook
random genius
landlord
dancing brave
go fug yourself
gwentropy
knee deep in the hoopla
may day
mister zero
rusty nail
so that happened
ultratart
my decorator
check out the news