� Memoirs of an Evil Genius �
Conquering the World, One Martini at a Time

� Thank You �
10:08 a.m., 2004-02-05

First of all, I�d just like to thank everyone who wrote or signed my guestbook after Tuesday�s entry in order to express condolences. It was very kind, and very much appreciated. To give you guys an update, K is supposed to get released from the hospital today, and although she�s still in pain, she has an amazing attitude about it all for a woman in her twenties who�s going to have to use a walker for a while.

Eventually, I�d like to weigh in on something a little less heavy (like Boobgate, for instance), but for now, it doesn�t quite seem appropriate. So, anyway, thanks to all for the good vibes, and please send more to R and to May Day, both of whom could use them as well.

Someone Got Here By Searching For: fix up my fucking life And: "lion distributing" I�m Watching: American Idol. The suck continues.

� 2005 by Dr. No, all rights reserved; you break it, you buy it.



Keep abreast of the progress in my global conquest! Sign up here and get notified when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


my last adventure: Crash II

my next adventure: Part One: Anne

� look around �
my brilliant new plan
my fiendish archives
contact me
guestbook
random genius
landlord
dancing brave
go fug yourself
gwentropy
knee deep in the hoopla
may day
mister zero
rusty nail
so that happened
ultratart
my decorator
check out the news