� Memoirs of an Evil Genius �
Conquering the World, One Martini at a Time

� REDRUM! REDRUM!
11:51 a.m., 2004-04-28

All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. "All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy," all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy.

All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy; all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy

"All work and no Play make Dr. No a dull boy! All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy."
All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy! Ha ha ha! All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy? All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy�

All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy -- all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy -- all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy! All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy (all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy), all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy.

All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. "All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy, all work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy!" All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy. All work and no play MAKE DR. NO A DULL BOY!

All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy? All work and no play make Dr. No a dull boy.

REDRUM!

Someone Got Here By Searching For: who hates blofeld? [Better not be you, jackass.] I�m Watching: 24, and I will righteously pissed if anything happens to Michelle. I�m Working: My ass off, thank you very much, and I�m about to cut somebody in half.

A Year Ago, I Said:

And some lady I�ve never met before chimes in, all, "WITCH HAZEL?? SURE! THAT�S AN ASTRINGENT! LIKE RUBBING ALCOHOL! JUST LIKE HE SAID!" And Eddie�s like, "YEAH, WE�VE GOT SOME. It�s over near the EXTRA LARGE CONDOMS."

So that was fun. Incidentally, I just doubled my google hits for the week.
Wallet & Grimace
4-28-2003

� 2005 by Dr. No, all rights reserved; you break it, you buy it.



Keep abreast of the progress in my global conquest! Sign up here and get notified when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


my last adventure: Read My Lips: Abab Caolea Doebopiu!

my next adventure: 31 Favors

� look around �
my brilliant new plan
my fiendish archives
contact me
guestbook
random genius
landlord
dancing brave
go fug yourself
gwentropy
knee deep in the hoopla
may day
mister zero
rusty nail
so that happened
ultratart
my decorator
check out the news